Language From Another’s Perspective

While my original thought to create a language project that would be an interactive experience on campus was foiled due to the locale, The alternative of looking within my own home for sources turned out to be even more eye-opening. I asked three people in my house (the only three people) to write down what it is they think I do with my time during the day. The assignment was to be as descriptive as possible, including my interests and activities, but not to be opinionated toward them or discuss WHY I do certain tasks.

Plain and simple: What do I do?

Language_0003Language_0002

Language Language_0001

I eventually want to compile these thoughts into a photo map, entailing where this events take place from a geographical standpoint. The map could be used to outline an itinerary for someone else to walk through the steps of my day.

Leave a Reply

